To cancel your Uniplaces account, please get in touch with us here. Our team will cancel your account after confirming your request by phone.
Please note that when you cancel your account, any booking request you might have pending will automatically be declined.
If you want to reopen a cancelled account, please get in touch with us here.
If you want to deactivate a listing and don't want to remove your account, you can learn how to do it here.